top of page

My New Cake Toppers

I've been quiet, but that's coz I've been busy creating something new and now I'm ready to share it with you. It's my new range of cake toppers. Here's a sneak peek...

2D whimsical girls on a stick! I draw them on 300gsm drawing paper, colour them with vibrant Derwent Inktense pencils and mount them on foamboards. They're nice and light and super easy to use. Just insert the skewer in your cake and it's happy birthday girl! Plus... you can write a message on the flip side. These babies double up as a greeting card as well! 2 for the price of 1! And what's the price, I hear you say? Only $15.25, introductory offer! Yes, $15.25 for any one of these 6" tall cake topper, but for a limited time only. This is a deal you don't want to miss out on. Contact me to order.

Or, if you'd like something customised to match your birthday girl's theme, I can make you one for $30 to match the theme (e.g. circus, pyjama party, pool party, etc.), girl's hair style and colour, eye colour and outfit.

And, if you want a cartoonised caricature drawing of your child, I can do that too. Only $50.

These are all introductory prices for a limited time only so don't delay!

Boys and baby toppers coming soon... stay tuned!


Subscribe for fun stuff like tutorials, concept sketches, newsletter updates and discounts! Everybody loves a discount!

Search
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page